SPECIALS

You have the possibility to create a necklace that is based on your imagination, idea, and needs. Would you like to have a ring- or a Muroanoglass necklace but with a different clasp? Maybe you have a dress or some other clothes that require a special kind of support from a colorful necklace? Do you love a painting and you want to reflect some of its colors in a necklace? These are challenges which the Kettenmacherin loves to discuss with you. The result will be an unique product which reflects you.

Examples for individually manufactured necklaces

This necklace stands out for several design features at once: The smooth, shiny Murano glass beads are combined with beaded beads of different shapes and designs. This contrast in material and form creates a tension that is intensified by the aesthetically pleasing colour combination of lila, mustard and turquois. The unique piece, handmade by the Kettenmacherin, becomes an eye-catcher!

This necklace was requested by The Contemporary Austin in the US. The Kettenmacherin designed and made it based on a piece of art by the artist Liam Gillick, which is exhibited in the museum (see picture on the right).

This custom-made necklace stands out due to the variety of shapes, colours and materials of the necklace elements. The Kettenmacherin combined different beaded beads with Murano glass beads. Especially the color combination of cream, blue, black and red makes this necklace unique.

English en

SPECIALS

Hier besteht die Möglichkeit, eine Kette anzufertigen, die Ihren Vorstellungen, Ideen und Bedürfnissen entspricht. Möchten Sie eine Ringkette oder eine Muranoglaskette mit einem anderen Verschluss? Haben Sie ein Kleid, eine Kombination, die Sie gerne farblich hervorheben möchten? Lieben Sie ein Bild und möchten die Farben gerne in einer Kette wiedergeben? Dies alles sind Herausforderungen, die die Kettenmacherin gerne mit Ihnen bespricht und in die Tat umsetzt. Es entsteht ein Unikat, in dem Sie sich wiederfinden können.

Beispiele individuell angefertigter Ketten

Diese Kette sticht gleich durch mehrere Gestaltungsmerkmale hervor: Die glatten, glänzenden Muranoglas-Perlen werden mit beperlten Kugeln verschiedener Formgebung und Gestaltung kombiniert. Dieser Gegensatz in Material und Form erzeugt eine Spannung, die durch die ästhetisch ansprechende Farbkombination aus lila, senf und türkis noch intensiviert wird. Das von der Kettenmacherin handgefertigte Einzelstück wird somit zum Hingucker!

Diese Kette wurde von The Contemporary Austin aus den USA in Auftrag gegeben. Die Kettenmacherin entwarf und fertigte sie in Anlehnung an ein Kunstwerk des Künstlers Liam Gillick, das in dem Museum ausgestellt wird (siehe Bild rechts). 

Diese Sonderanfertigung besticht durch die Vielfalt an Formen, Farben und Material der Kettenelemente. Die Kettenmacherin kombinierte bei diesem Einzelstück verschieden beperlte Kugeln auf der einen mit Muranoglasperlen auf der anderen Seite. Insbesondere die Farbkombination aus creme, blau, schwarz und Rottönen macht die Kette einzigartig. 

Deutsch de